Test en ligne: Situations étranges

1. Supposons que vous êtes sur une table d’opération (ce que nous ne vous souhaitons pas). Imaginons que tout en effectuant une opération sur vous, le docteur explique le processus entier à un groupe d’étudiants. Bien évidemment, vous n’aviez pas été endormi et vous entendez tout ce qui se disait. Le docteur dit ceci : <>. Quelle serait votre réaction?





2. Supposons que vous êtes un amateur de tennis. Vous avez un ami qui est meilleur au tennis et qui participe à de grandes compétitions. Ce dernier vous a d’ailleurs aidé à améliorer votre jeu. Un jour, en compagnie de son amie il vous invite à jouer au tennis. Puis que vous êtes à trois, vous décidez alors de jouer un contre un de telle sorte que le gagnant reste toujours sur l’aire de jeu. Vous vous rendez compte que votre ami joue assez maladroitement et que vous êtes en mesure de le battre. Que pensez-vous donc de ceci?





3. Supposons que vous êtes un marchant arabe et un jour vous décidez d’accomplir votre devoir pour le pèlerinage. Ce pèlerinage devrait durer plus d’un an. Vous décidez alors de vendre une partie de vos biens, de louer votre maison…etc. Une partie de l’argent récupéré a été investi pour le pèlerinage. Vous avez mis le reste dans un pot que vous confiez à votre meilleur ami qui est d’ailleurs pauvre. Vous lui dites que le pot ne contient que des olives et qu’à votre retour, elles seront déjà putréfiées. Ainsi vous les utiliserai pour votre maladie d’estomac. Des années ont passé et une nuit, l’épouse de votre ami avait des mots de ventre terrible. Votre ami pensait guérir sa femme avec les olives mais il constate qu’il y a plutôt un trésor dans le pot. Pensant que vous êtes probablement mort, il dépense tout le trésor avant votre retour. Que feriez-vous dans ce cas ?




4. Supposons que vous êtes dans une cafétéria pour non fumeur. Vous êtes assis à une table avec un ami qui vous faisait comprendre comment la musique a changé sa vie et comment il a du plaisir à en parler. Vous êtes sûr que cette conversation va durer longtemps et vous n’êtes vraiment pas intéressé. Que feriez-vous?




5. Imaginons que vous êtes confortablement assis sur une chaise et ne faisant autre chose que de cliquer sur quelques liens. A votre grande surprise une fenêtre IM s’ouvre.
Keith: D'où avez-vous eu ce surnom?
YOU: Vous l'aimez?
Keith: Je l'aime? JE L'AIME et je veux qu'il soit le mien.
YOU: Rires!
YOU: Pourquoi le voulez-vous?
Keith: J'essaie de l'enregistrer mais je ne peux pas parce que vous l'avez déjà pris.
Keith: Pourquoi m’avez-vous fait ceci?





6. Imaginez ceci: Il s’agit de la radiodiffusion de la station WNW12W sur internet. M. John Mallroy sous souhaite la bienvenue sur cette nouvelle édition de <>. M. Doyen Dunn est l’invité de l’émission et il répondra à vos questions. Aujourd’hui le thème de l’émission est: les travaux et carrières. Avez-vous des questions à ce sujet? Avez-vous besoin de recommandations? Tout ce que vous avez à faire est d’envoyer un email à notre adresse et M. Dunn vous répondra. Ok je vais vous lire le premier mail envoyé par Jennifer:
Cher John Mallroy,
Je t’écris ceci car tu es celui qui puisse m’aider. J’ai toujours aimé la musique depuis mon enfance. Jusqu’à l’âge de 18 ans j’ai toujours rêvé d’être une chanteuse. Malheureusement mon rêve ne s’est pas réalisé. J’ai fini par trouver du travail sur une chaîne de radio locale; ce qui m’a consolé d’ailleurs. J’étais appelée à animer une émission comme la votre. J’aimais beaucoup ce que je faisais. La chose la plus incroyable qui m’est arrivée est ceci: mon employeur m’avait appelé à la maison et m’a notifié que je ne pourrai plus continuer le travail parce qu’il a trouvé quelqu’un d’autre qui peut faire mieux que moi. Cette personne qui m’a remplacé, c’est toi M. John Mallroy. Veuillez me dire quoi faire?





7. Imaginons que vous vous appelez John. Un jour vous rencontrez sur le net une incroyable personne appelée Sue avec laquelle vous avez discuté. Elle est jeune, futée et elle semble décente. Elle a un sourire incroyable et John n’a jamais vu une fille aussi magnifique. Elle est prête à rencontrer John le lendemain. Ils conviennent le rendez-vous pour 12 heures au Cafétéria Blue Rocket non loin du domicile de John. Le jour suivant, John se lève tôt et se précipite pour acheter de belles roses et une boîte de chocolat. Il prend une bonne douche, porte l’un de ses vêtements les plus fins et quitte la maison vers 11 heures. Il se présente tôt à la cafétéria, prend une table, achète une boisson et attend impatiemment. Il commence à penser à ce qu’ils vont se dire et se demandait si elle va rester un peu plus longtemps. Mais il se rend compte qu’elle l’attend de l’autre côté de la voie. Il se précipite vers elle, lui présente ses excuses et l’invite à l’intérieure de la cafétéria. Son cœur battant et sa paume suante, John entame une longue conversation. Ils se sont appréciés, ils aiment la musique, les boissons et les biscuits qu’ils ont commandés. Après des heures de conversation, ils se sont rendu compte qu’il fait tard et Sue devrait rentrer. Après la réception de la facture, John se rend compte qu’il a accidentellement son portefeuille à la maison. Que devrait-il faire pour résoudre ce problème?





8. Supposons que vous avez été recruté entant qu’opérateur téléphonique où vous devez conseiller des gens qui appellent un numéro vert pour demander des conseils. Des centaines de personnes vous appellent chaque jour et vous donnez le meilleur de vous-même pour les aider. Certaines d’entre elles sont des gens qui s’ennuient et qui cherchent à s’amuser. D’autres ont des problèmes et n’ont personne à qui se confier. D’autres encore vous appellent pour vous parler de la politique ou de la justice. Mais il y a une catégorie de personnes qui vous appellent également. Ce sont des personnes âgées qui sont abandonnées et négligées. Pour ces personnes, le téléphone est le seul moyen pour communiquer avec d’autres personnes. Vous faites de leurs problèmes les vôtre et vous n’hésitez pas à les aider. Supposons que vous avez travaillé dans ce domaine pendant pendent 15 ans. Vous avez alors beaucoup d’expérience. Pouvez-vous nous dire alors pourquoi ces personnes sont abandonnées?




9. Supposons qu’il y a cette fille/garçon très gentil que vous admirez et que vous avez connu depuis votre enfance. Plus encore vous ressentez de l’amour envers cette personne. Vous avez de bonnes relations avec elle quoique vous ne passez pas assez de temps ensemble. Chaque fois que vous vous rencontrez, elle vous sourit et vous salue et vous avez le sentiment qu’elle vous aime. Il y a des périodes où vous avez de forts doutes à son sujet. Vous la voyez traîner avec d’autres personnes comme elle le fait d’ailleurs avec vous. Vous flirtez avec elle et elle flirte également avec d’autres. Supposons que vous lui demandez finalement de sortir avec vous et elle refuse. Que feriez-vous?






10. Supposons que vous travaillez pour une compagnie très importante comme concepteur de logiciel. Vous êtes un programmeur habile qui connaît son travail et très aimable envers les dames. Supposons qu’il y a également une femme très gentille, aimable et très respectueuse appelée Jane qui travaille dans la même entreprise que vous, en tant que secrétaire. Le travail dans la même pièce avec elle est un délice. Tout serait parfait, si ce n'était pas pour votre patron. Apparemment, il y a quelque chose qui ne marche plus entre eux depuis un certains temps. Ce jour là il l’avait traitée d’ordure. Hier matin par exemple, quand elle lui a apporté son café, au lieu de la remercier il jette ce dernier et lui dit que c’est le pire qu’il n’en a jamais goûté. Il la traite également d’incompétente et de stupide; ce qui est d’ailleurs faux. Que feriez-vous à ce sujet?




Retour à la page principale

Essayez d'autres jeux Goobix:

Online Test: Strange situations test

1. Suppose you were on the operation table (God forbid that). You are having your appendices removed by a very famous doctor. Let's imagine now that while performing the operation the doctor is explaining the entire process to a group of students and since you have not been put to sleep, you are able to hear him saying stuff similar to "I am just going to perform a small incision right here under the belly button ". Which would be your reaction?





2. Suppose you are an amateur tennis player and that you have a friend who has always been better at tennis and which has helped you to improve your play. One day he drops by and invites you to join him and his girlfriend for a tennis game. You decide to play one vs. one games so that the winner always stays in the field. You are surprised of the fact that today he is playing so clumsy and you suddenly realize that you could even beat him. What would you do think about this?





3. Suppose you are a merchant in ancient Arabia. One day you decide that it is time to fulfill your duty as a Muslim and to go in pilgrimage. Given that this trip usually took more than a year to fulfill, you sell all your things, rent your home, sell your store, save some money for the trip and you put the rest in a pot. You give the pot to your best friend. Knowing that he is a poor person and in order not to give him too many worries you tell him that the pot holds nothing more than olives and that when you come back they will be rotten, and so you will obtain a good medicine for your stomach illness. Years have passed and one night when the wife of your friend has a terrible stomachache, he looks into the pot in order to get some olives, but instead he finds gold. Thinking that you are probably dead, he takes all the money and keeps it to himself. When you come back home and discover this what would you do?




4. Suppose you are in a non-smoking cafeteria. You are sitting at a table and having a discussion with a friend of yours. Your friend is telling you something about how music has changed her life and how much fun she is having when talking to someone about it. You are sure that this is going to be a looooong story and you aren't really very interested in what she's saying. What would you do?




5. Let's imagine for a few seconds that as you are standing comfortably on your chair doing nothing more than clicking a link or two, bored of what's going on around you, an IM window pops up.
Keith: Where do you have this nickname from?
YOU: Do you like it?
Keith: Do I like it? I LOVE it, but I want it to be mine.
YOU: Laughs Out Loud.
YOU: Why do you want it?
Keith: I am trying to register this nick and I can't because you already took it.
Keith: Why have you done this to me?





6. Imagine this: This is WNW12W radio station broadcasting live on the Internet. This is John Mallroy that welcomes you to this edition of People ask Professionals Answer. Mr. Dean Dunn is here in our studio ready to answer your questions. Today topic is a very generous one: jobs and careers. Do you have a question about what you want to be? Do you want a recommendation? All you have to do is send a message at our station's email address and Mr. Dunn here will try to give an answer. Ok. I am going to read the first email... it's from someone called Jennifer and it sounds like this:
Dear John Mallroy,
I write this to you because I'm sure you're the one who's more able than anyone to help me through this. Ever since I was a child I liked music. That's the only thing I ever wanted to do, and until I was 18 I kept wishing that I were a singer. Unfortunately that didn't happen, but to my consolation I was hired to work for a local radio station. I was supposed to present a counseling show, just like the one you have. I dare say I loved what I was doing. I mean it was about entertaining people and stuff. Then the most incredible thing happened to me: they phoned me at home and told me that I shouldn't come to work anymore because they found somebody which apparently could do the job better than me. That somebody was YOU, John Mallroy. Please tell me what to do.





7. Let's imagine that your name was John. One day, while spending some time online, he meets this incredible person Sue, and has an interesting chat with her. She is just about his age, smart, she looks decent, has the most beautiful smile John has ever seen at a girl, lives in a nearby town, and what's more... she says she'd like to meet him the next day. John agrees and they decide to meet at 12:00 in the Blue Rocket Cafeteria, a nice cafeteria in John's town. The following day, John gets up early, rushes out and buys some beautiful roses and a box of finest chocolates available at the local store, has a shower, puts on his finest clothes and at about 11:00 he sets out for the meeting place. He gets there earlier, sits at a table, buys a drink and starts waiting. He starts thinking about what they are going to talk, about whether she can stay longer, when suddenly he notices that she has been waiting for him on the other side of the road. He quickly rushes to her, apologizes for the situation, and invites her inside the cafeteria. His heart pounding, his palms sweating, John shyly starts a conversation which goes on and on for a couple of hours. They are both enjoying themselves, the music, the drinks, and the tasteful cookies they've ordered. After a few hours of delightful conversation they realize that it was pretty late and that Sue should be going. When the waitress comes along and brings the bill, John realizes that he accidentally left his wallet at home and that he has no money with him. What should he do to solve this problem?





8. Suppose you are hired as an operator at a cost-free telephone number where people call to get advice and counseling. Hundreds of people dial this number every day looking for support and you have to be there for each of them doing your best and helping whenever possible. Some of them are people who are just bored and are looking for fun, some of them are having problems with their friends, some of them feel like talking about politics and laws, and last, but not least there are the category called "the old people". These are people who have passed a certain age, people who feel abandoned and neglected, people who really haven't got somebody close to talk to. For these people, the telephone is their only mean of communication to the world, the only world they know at their age. Every problem they have must be your problem also, you must get involved in it, and do whatever possible to help them. Suppose you have been working in this field for 15 years. You have a lot of experience, you've seen a lot and given advices for as far as you can remember. Now that you have such great experience in this field, can you please tell me why are these people neglected?




9. Suppose that there's this really nice girl/boy that you've known since you were children and which you admire. More than that you feel that somewhere inside you there's a feeling of love towards this person. You are in good relations, even though you don't spend too much time together, though you'd wish that to happen. Every time you meet her, she smiles at you and says hi, and that's why you sometimes get the feeling that she might also be liking you. But there are those times when you have very strong doubts about it. You see her/him hanging out with other people and apparently she acts the same like in your company. You flirt with her/him and she/he flirts back, but you don't know whether she/he likes you or not. Suppose that finally you decide to ask her/him whether she/he wanted you to be friends. What would you do if she said no?






10. Suppose you are working for this very important company as a software developer. You are a skilled programmer, who knows his place in society and who has always been kind, especially to ladies. Suppose that there is this person Jane working for the same company as a secretary. She is a nice and kind person, always trying to please everybody. Working in the same room with her is a delight. Everything would be just fine, if it wasn't for this boss of yours. Apparently there is something that might have occurred between them and at a certain point they decided it wasn't really working. Ever since that day he has been treating her like garbage. For example yesterday, when she brought him his morning coffee, instead of thanking her for it, he took a sip of it and threw it away saying that that was the worst coffee he had ever tasted. Beside this incident there are other situations when he calls her stupid and incompetent, which is so untrue. What would you do about it?




Back to the main page